Aaron Hall

Aaron Hall



Aaron Hall (born August 10, 1964, The Bronx, New York City) grew up in Brooklyn and Roosevelt, Long Island, is an American soul singer and songwriter. He is a current member of the group Guy,[1] which he founded in the late 1980s, along with New jack swing producer Teddy Riley and songwriter Timmy Gatling, who was later replaced by Hall's brother Damion Hall. In 1988, they released their debut album which went on to sell over a million copies being certified platinum. Hall led the group in songs like "Groove Me", "I Like" and "Piece Of My Love".



I Miss You
"I Miss You" is a song performed and co-written by American R&B musician Aaron Hall, issued as the fourth single from his solo debut album The Truth.
The Truth
The Truth is the debut solo album by American R&B singer Aaron Hall, former lead singer of Guy.
Inside of You
Inside of You is the second studio album by American R&B artist Aaron Hall, it was released on October 20, 1998 on MCA Records.
Don't Be Afraid
"Don't Be Afraid" is a song by American singer Aaron Hall.

Photos - Aaron Hall7

Popular Albums2

Album Appearances & References27

Popular Songs2

Song Appearances & References4

Musical Group References2

Minor Film Appearances & References2

Video Game References1

Collaborators & Influencers13

Other Music-Related Relationships3

You May Also Be Interested In28


Spotify - Albums & Singles42


Spotify - Appears On22


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Affiliated Locations3