Bush are a British rock band formed in London, England in 1992. Their current lineup includes lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Gavin Rossdale, lead guitarist Chris Traynor, bassist Corey Britz, and drummer Robin Goodridge.

Bush found their immediate success with the release of their debut album Sixteen Stone in 1994, which is certified 6× multi-platinum by the RIAA.[1] They went on to become one of the most commercially successful rock bands of the 1990s, selling over 10 million records in the United States. Despite their success in the United States, the band were less well known in their home country and enjoyed only marginal success there.[2] Bush have had numerous top ten singles on the Billboard rock charts,[3] and one No. 1 album with Razorblade Suitcase in 1996.[4] The band broke up in 2002 but reformed in 2010, and have released three albums since then: The Sea of Memories (2011), Man on the Run (2014) and Black and White Rainbows (2017).[5]



Black and White Rainbows
Black and White Rainbows is the seventh studio album by British alternative rock band Bush, released on 10 March 2017, through Zuma Rock Records.
The Beat Of Your Heart
The Beat Of Your Heart is a song by Bush, released on March 3, 2017.
Lost In You
Lost In You is a song by Bush, released on February 24, 2017.
Mad Love
Mad Love is a song by Bush, released on February 6, 2017.

Photos - Bush135

Popular Albums11

Album Appearances & References4

Popular Songs26

Popular Live Albums2

Song Appearances & References1

Soundtrack Film Appearances6

Video Game Soundtrack Appearances1

Collaborators & Influencers9

Other Music-Related Relationships6

Awards & Nominations15


Popular Tours2

Current Band Members4

Former Band Members2

You May Also Be Interested In24


Spotify - Albums & Singles30


Spotify - Appears On2


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Affiliated Locations3

New Items