Old Dominion

Old Dominion



Old Dominion is an American five-member country music band formed in Nashville, Tennessee. The band consists of Matthew Ramsey (lead vocals), Trevor Rosen (guitar, keyboards), Whit Sellers (drums), Geoff Sprung (bass guitar), and Brad Tursi (guitar). Their music is contemporary country with rock instrumentation, and has pop and hip hop overtones.[2]

The band has released two full-length albums and two EPs. They released their self-titled EP in 2014, followed in the next year by their debut studio album, Meat and Candy on RCA Records Nashville, which includes the singles "Break Up with Him", "Snapback", and "Song for Another Time". Their second album Happy Endings was released in 2017, which includes the singles "No Such Thing as a Broken Heart" and "Written in the Sand". In addition to their own material, Ramsey, Rosen, and Tursi have written several hit singles for other contemporary country music artists.



Happy Endings
Happy Endings is the second studio album by American country music ensemble Old Dominion.
Not Everything's About You
Not Everything's About You is a song by Old Dominion, released on August 18, 2017.
Be with Me
Be with Me is a song by musical group Old Dominion, released on August 4, 2017.
Shoe Shopping
Shoe Shopping is a song by musical group Old Dominion, released on July 21, 2017.

Photos - Old Dominion555

People Recently Photographed at Old Dominion Events3

Popular Albums3

Album Appearances & References1

Popular Songs11

Song Appearances & References5

TV Shows1

Collaborators & Influencers8

Awards & Nominations6

Other Music-Related Relationships4


Popular Tours2

Band Members2

You May Also Be Interested In46


Spotify - Albums & Singles20


Spotify - Appears On1


Spotify - Top Tracks10



Affiliated Locations3

New Items