Planet Funk

Planet Funk



Planet Funk is an Italian electronic dance musical ensemble. The group is composed of Marco Baroni, Domenico "GG" Canu, Sergio Della Monica, Alex Neri and Alex Uhlmann, in addition to guest vocalists Auli Kokko, Dan Black, Sally Doherty, Raiz, John Graham and Giuliano Sangiorgi. Alex Uhlmann joined as the band's latest lead singer in November 2010.



Chase the Sun
"Chase the Sun" is a song by the Italian electronic music group Planet Funk.
Planet Funk
Planet Funk is a self-titled compilation album by the electronic group Planet Funk, released by Universal Music in 2009.
The Illogical Consequence
The Illogical Consequence is the second album released by Planet Funk.
Non Zero Sumness
Non Zero Sumness is the debut album released by Planet Funk, also released a limited edition version of the album called "Non Zero Sumness Plus One",containing the bonus track "One Step Closer" sung by Jim Kerr, which is a vocal version of the instrumental "Where is the Max".

Popular Albums5

Album Appearances & References6

Popular Songs9

Minor Film Appearances & References1

Video Game References1

Collaborators & Influencers5

Music-Related Relationships3

Band Members3

You May Also Be Interested In22


Spotify - Albums & Singles26


Spotify - Appears On8


Spotify - Top Tracks10


Affiliated Locations1

New Items