Reflection Eternal

Reflection Eternal



Reflection Eternal is an American hip hop duo composed of emcee Talib Kweli and producer Hi-Tek. They released their first album, Train of Thought, in 2000. They have since released a mixtape, The RE: Union, in late December 2009, and their second album Revolutions Per Minute was released May 18, 2010.



Quality is the debut studio album by American rapper Talib Kweli.
Revolutions per Minute
Revolutions per Minute is the second studio album by American hip hop duo Reflection Eternal, released May 18, 2010, on Blacksmith Records and Rawkus Records.
Train of Thought
Train of Thought is the debut album of American hip hop duo Reflection Eternal, released October 17, 2000 on Rawkus Records.
The Blast
"The Blast" is a hip hop single from Reflection Eternal's debut album, Train of Thought.

Photos - Reflection Eternal17

Popular Albums2

Album Appearances & References9

Popular Songs1

Music-Related Relationships5

Popular Band Members2

Spotify - Albums6


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles1

Affiliated Locations3