Sevyn Streeter

Sevyn Streeter



Amber Denise Streeter (born July 7, 1986),[1] known by her stage name Sevyn Streeter, is an American singer and songwriter, best known for being a member of the girl groups TG4 and RichGirl where she was known as Se7en. She signed to Atlantic Records and released her debut single "I Like It" in 2012.

Her debut studio album Call Me Crazy, But... was released on December 3, 2013. It sold over 17,000 copies within its first week and spawning her first top 40 hit single "It Won't Stop", and "Next". The single achieved gold certification from RIAA marking it as her biggest selling single to date. In 2015, her first extended play (EP) Shoulda Been There, Pt. 1 was released. The extended play was preceded by two singles "Don't Kill the Fun" and "Shoulda Been There".

Her second studio album Girl Disrupted was released on July 7, 2017. The album has been preceded by the release of five singles "Prolly", "My Love for You", "D4L", "Before I Do" and "Fallen". She has written songs for artists such as Chris Brown, K. Michelle, Usher, Kelly Rowland, Ariana Grande, Trey Songz, Alicia Keys, Fantasia, Brandy, and Tamar Braxton.



Girl Disrupted
Girl Disrupted is the debut studio album by American recording artist Sevyn Streeter.
Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack to Furious 7.
Sevyn Streeter
Singer, songwriter
bornJuly 7, 1986

Photos - Sevyn Streeter900

People Recently Photographed with Sevyn Streeter16

Popular Albums4

Album Appearances & References26

Popular Songs13

Song Appearances & References11

Musical Groups2

TV Shows3

Collaborators & Influencers14

Other Music-Related Relationships4

Personal & Professional Relationships1

Awards & Nominations1

Popular Tours1

You May Also Be Interested In51


Spotify - Albums & Singles20


Spotify - Appears On15


Spotify - Top Tracks10


News Articles4


Affiliated Locations3

New Items